ALBUM: Tory Lanez – Love Me Now?

Tory Lanez Love Me Now? Album Stream

Tory Lanez Love Me Now? Album Stream

Tory Lanez Love Me Now? Album Stream :Tory Lanez has blessed fans with a second project in 2018. Lanez third studio album Love Me Now? has landed just months after he unleashed his sophomore effort, and the Candian artist has brought along a long list of friends. Much like his last album, Memories Don’t Die, this project is brimming with features. The 15-song effort features appearances from Trippie Redd, Bryson Tiller, Chris Brown, Meek Mill, Rich The Kid, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Lil Baby, 2 Chainz, and more. The plethora of talent helps bring Love Me Now? together immaculately.

It wasn’t like Lanez last project, Memories Don’t Die, needed such a speedy follow-up. The album was lauded by fans, and received warmly by critics, but Lanez had no intentions of stopping his creative process.

Promotion for Lanez second project of the year was supported by the astounding singles such as “Duck My Ex” featuring Chris Brown and 2 Chainz, “Miami” featuring Gunna, and “Drip Drip Drip” featuring Meek Mill. Dive into Love Me Now?, which is available on Tidal, Spotify, and Apple Music.

Listen to Tory Lanez Love Me Now? Album Stream

01. Why DON’T You LOVE me?
02. SHE tOLd Me
03. DucK my Ex feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz
04. DrIP DrIp Drip feat. Meek Mill
05. TAlk tO Me feat. Rich The Kid
06. FlEXiBle feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby
07. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
08. FeRRis WhEEL feat. Trippie Redd
09. CuT me oFF feat. NAV
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi feat. Gunna
13. KeeP IN tOUcH feat. Bryson Tiller
14. S.w.I.n.G feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz
15. KJm